Name: FREDRICK CHIWANGA
Language: English-Kiswahili-French
Contact: +255 784448881
Email: fchiwanga@yahoo.fr

Name: JESCAH ABUTI MUYIA
Language: French-English-Kiswahili-Luhya
Contact: +254 791825003
Email: jmuyia@gmail.com

Name: JOSEPH MWAURAI
Language: English – Italian
Contact: +254 719198478
Emailmwaurajoseph13@gmail.com

Name: DR. MIRIAM KENYANI OSORE
Language: English-Kiswahili
Contact: +254 722620289
Emailkenyanimo@yahoo.com

Name: LILLIANE ATIENO OLOO
Language: English-Kiswahili-French
Contact: +254 721725604
Emaillillianeoloo@gmail.com
Skype: lillianeOloo

Name: STEVEN RACHILLO RABUKU
Language: English-French
Contact: +254706871846
Emailrabuxz@yahoo.com

Name: GUY NICOLAS NAHIMANA
Language: English -French- Kirundi
Contact: +254716790885
Emailguyniclas@gmail.com

Name: DR. LEONARD CHACHA MWITA
Language: English -Kiswahili
Contact: +254724360481
Emailchachamwita8@gmail.com

Name: DR. PAMELA NGUGI
Language: English -Kiswahili
Contact: +254722792588
Emailmuhadiap@yahoo.com

Name: JESUS MARIE JOSEPH
Language: English -French-Kirundi-Harushingingo
Contact: +33781587547
Email: jmjh83@gmail.com

Name: PAUL ODHIAMBO OPE
Language: English -French
Contact: +254732686029
Emailopejeanpaul@yahoo.com

Name: OLIVIER CIZA NDAYISHIMIYE
Language: English -French-Kirundi
Contact: +254723281000
Email: cizandayishimireoliver@yahoo.com

Name: ESTHER JEPTUM KIMUTIO
Sign Language Interpreter
Contact: +254726743292
Email: estherjeptum@gmail.com

Name: VERONICAH CHEROTICH
Language: Spanish-English
Contact: +254 724420884
Emailverobiama@gmail.com

Name: TIMOTHY LANGO OYOO
Language: ENGLISH-SWAHILI-FRENCH-LUO
Contact: +254728318135
Email: timothylango@gmail.com

Name: KIBWE AMANI
Language: English-French, English-Swahili
Contact: +255 682 943 370
Emailkibweamani@gmail.com

Name: AZIZ OMAR RAMNDANI
Language:French-English
Contact: +254 721 829654
Email: aziroma@gmail.com

Name: ABIGAEL J KIPSOI
Language: English-Spanish
Contact: +254 790 830184
Emailabigaelk91@gmail.com

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.